• Your team from Hühnermobil

Management

CEO

Vita

Degree in agricultural sciences and organic agricultural sciences. Co-founder of an organic farm with a focus on fruit and vegetable growing, horses and (mobile) laying hen husbandry. Tapping of sales channels in direct marketing straight from the farm and in the region.

Alongside farming practice, main focus of work on administration, science and research on the topics “Conservation of old domestic animal breeds”, “Animal behaviour and development of species-appropriate husbandry systems – focus on laying hens”, “Organic food quality and nutrition culture”, “Land use and regional agricultural policy”. Long-standing auditor for the certification of agricultural production and processing in Germany and abroad.

Co-founder of Stallbau Weiland in 2001, CEO of the company since 2010.

 

+49 (0)5652 5075-0
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Consulting and Sales

Consulting and Sales

Vita

Degree in English language and literature/ economics, many years of professional experience in sales and customer service at home and abroad. Passionate beekeeper and active as an enthusiastic chicken farmer in her own right.

Since August 2016, contact person in our team for customer advice and support in Germany and abroad.

 

+49 (0)5652 5075-304
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Consulting and Sales

Vita

Farming apprenticeship. Degree in international agriculture and ecological environmental protection. Agricultural engineer in overseas development. Studies in Belgium to obtain the European Diploma in Environmental Science (D.E.S.E.). Many years of self-employment as consultant and trainer for strategic organisational development and capacity building in Germany and abroad.

Since January 2013, contact person in our team for customer advice and support in Germany and abroad.

 

+49 (0)5652 5075-303
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Consulting and Sales

Vita

Apprenticeship in business management, agricultural studies. Professional experience as manager of an organic farm for spices and herbal teas (cultivation and marketing). Establishment of a producer association with marketing structure. Extensive experience in marketing and sales including partner company support and training.

Since September 2014, contact person in our team for customer advice and support.

 

+49 (0)5652 5075-305
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Consulting and Sales

Vita

Degree in agricultural sciences and conservation. Many years of professional experience in project development and management, in particular in sustainable agriculture and energy production. Roots on parental farm. Many years honorary chairwoman of a regional purchasing cooperative with direct marketing of organic food.

Since September 2012, contact person in our team for customer advice and support.

+49 (0)5652 5075-360
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Consulting and Sales - France & Belgium

Vita

Training as a geriatric nurse and IT systems electronics technician, many years of professional experience in purchasing and sales for a company in the electronics sector, French native speaker and therefore primarily responsible for sales and customer support in French-speaking countries such as France and Belgium.

Since February 2018, contact person in our team for customer advice and support., focus on French speaking countries.

 

+49 (0)5652 5075-306
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Consulting and Sales

Vita

Farming apprenticeship and bachelor’s degree in Organic Agricultural Sciences. Raised on a suckling cow farm in Wendland, north Germany. Experience in pasture slaughtering and marketing of beef. Meanwhile enthusiastic protagonist of chicken farming.

Since November 2018, contact person in our team for customer advice and support.

 

+49 (0)5652 5075-309
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Technical Customer Service

Technical Customer Service

Vita

Training as a mechatronics engineer and many years of professional experience. With Stallbau Weiland since 2014, initially responsible for the professional commissioning of the Hühnermobil henhouses at our customers’ premises and repairs to the henhouse systems. In 2017 switch to technical customer service in the office, manager of the service team since 2018.

Contact person in our technical customer service team since 2017.

+49 (0)5652 5075-331
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Technical Customer Service

Vita

Apprenticeship in office management at Stallbau Weiland. Raised in the agricultural environment of the family and experience keeping own horses. As a little girl, supported the hobby of her big brother “keeping laying hens for domestic use in the garden” and set herself the goal of later working for animal welfare. This goal was achieved through the three-year apprenticeship,  followed by permanent employment with our company.

Contact person in our technical customer service team since June 2018.

+49 (0)5652 5075-332
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Marketing

Marketing

Vita

Communications specialist, business studies, many years of professional experience in public relations, media design and customer service. Project management in an advertising agency, freelance activity in event management. Raised in an agricultural environment.

Contact person in our marketing team since June 2017.

 

+49 (0)5652 5075-361
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Purchasing

How to each our purchasing department:

Via telephone: +49 (0)5652 5075-0

Via e-mail: einkauf@huehnermobil.de

 

+49 (0)5652 5075-0
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Construction

How to reach our engineering department:

Via telephone: +49 (0)5652 5075-0

Via e-mail: info@huehnermobil.de

+49 (0)5652 5075-0
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

• Ihr Team vom Hühnermobil

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführerin

Vita

Studium der Agrarwissenschaften und ökologischen Agrarwissenschaften (Dipl.-Ing. Agr.). Mitbegründerin eines landwirtschaftlichen Bio-Betriebes mit den Schwerpunkten Obst- und Gemüseanbau, Pferde- sowie (mobiler) Legehennenhaltung. Erschließung von Absatzwegen in der Direktvermarktung ab Hof und in der Region.

Arbeitsschwerpunkte neben der landwirtschaftlichen Praxis in Verwaltung, Wissenschaft und Forschung zu den Themen  „Erhaltung alter Haustierrassen“, „Tierverhalten und Entwicklung artgemäßer Haltungssysteme – Schwerpunkt Legehennen“, Ökologische Lebensmittelqualität und Ernährungskultur“, Landnutzung und regionale Agrarpolitik“. Langjährige Auditorin für die Zertifizierung landwirtschaftlicher Erzeugung und Verarbeitung im In- und Ausland.

Mitbegründerin von Stallbau Weiland in 2001, Leitung des Betriebs seit 2010.

+49 (0)5652 5075-0
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Beratung und Verkauf

Beratung und Verkauf

Vita

Studium der Anglistik/Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Dipl. Anglistin), langjährige Berufserfahrung in Vertrieb und Kundenbetreuung im In- und Ausland. Leidenschaftliche Imkerin und selbst aktiv als begeisterte Hühnerhalterin.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin in unserem Team für Kundenberatung und -betreuung im In- und Ausland seit August 2016.

+49 (0)5652 5075-304
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Beratung und Verkauf

Vita

Landwirtschaftliche Lehre. Studium der internationalen Agrarwirtschaft (Dipl. -Ing. FH) und ökologischen Umweltsicherung. Tätigkeit als Agraringenieur im Entwicklungs-dienst. Auslandsstudium in Belgien zur Erlangung des Europäischen Diploms für Umweltwissenschaft (D.E.S.E.). Langjährige Selbstständigkeit als Berater und Trainer für strategische Organisationsentwicklung und Capacity Building im In- und Ausland.

Ihr Ansprechpartner in unserem Team für Kundenberatung und -betreuung im In- und Ausland seit Januar 2013.

+49 (0)5652 5075-303
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Beratung und Verkauf

Vita

Ausbildung zur Industriekauffrau, landwirtschaftliches Studium. Berufserfahrung als Leiterin eines Bio-Betriebes für Gewürz- und Teekräuter (Anbau und Vermarktung). Aufbau einer Erzeugergemeinschaft mit Vermarktungsstruktur. Umfangreiche Erfahrung im Marketing und Vertrieb inkl. Partnerbetrieb-Betreuung und Schulungswesen.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin in unserem Team für Kundenberatung und -betreuung seit September 2014.

+49 (0)5652 5075-305
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Beratung, Verkauf und Marketing

Vita

Studium der Agrarwissenschaften (Dipl. -Ing. FH) und Umweltsicherung (Dipl.-Ing.). Langjährige Berufserfahrung in der Projektentwicklung und –leitung, insbesondere in der nachhaltigen Landwirtschaft und Energieerzeugung. Wurzeln im landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb der Eltern. Viele Jahre ehrenamtliche Vorsitzende einer regionalen Einkaufs-Kooperative mit Direktvermarktung von Bio-Lebensmitteln.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin in unserem Team für Kundenberatung und -betreuung sowie im Marketing seit September 2012.

+49 (0)5652 5075-360
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Beratung und Verkauf

Vita

Ausbildung zum Altenpfleger und zum IT-Systemelektroniker, langjährige Berufserfahrung in Einkauf und Verkauf eines Unternehmens im Elektronikbereich, französischer Muttersprachler daher vornehmlich zuständig für den Vertrieb und die Kundenbetreuung im französischsprachigen Ausland wie Frankreich oder Belgien.

Ihr Ansprechpartner in unserem Team für Kundenberatung und -betreuung, Schwerpunkt französischsprachiges Ausland, seit Februar 2018.

+49 (0)5652 5075-306
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Technischer Service

Technischer Kundenservice

Vita

Ausbildung zum Mechatroniker und langjähriger Berufserfahrung. Beim Hühnermobil seit 2014, zuerst verantwortlich für die professionelle Inbetriebnahme der Ställe bei unseren Kunden vor Ort sowie anfallender Reparaturen der Stallsysteme. In 2017 Wechsel in den technischen Kundenservice im Innendienst, leitet das Service-Team seit 2018.

Ihr Ansprechpartner in unserem Team für technischen Kundenservice seit 2017.

F +49 (0)5652 5075-331
F +49 (0)5652 5075-222
Leiter Kundendienst

Vita

Ausbildung zum Maschinenbaumechaniker mit Ergänzungsausbildung im Bereich Elektrik/Steuerungselektronik und Ausbildung zum Landwirt. Berufserfahrung als Betriebsleiter eines landwirtschaftlichen Bioland-Betriebes mit Tierhaltung. Beim Hühnermobil verantwortlich für den technischen Kundenservice seit August 2013, seit 2018 Leiter des Kundendienstes.

+49 (0)5652 5075-330
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Marketing

Beratung, Verkauf und Marketing

Vita

Studium der Agrarwissenschaften (Dipl. -Ing. FH) und Umweltsicherung (Dipl.-Ing.). Langjährige Berufserfahrung in der Projektentwicklung und –leitung, insbesondere in der nachhaltigen Landwirtschaft und Energieerzeugung. Wurzeln im landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb der Eltern. Viele Jahre ehrenamtliche Vorsitzende einer regionalen Einkaufs-Kooperative mit Direktvermarktung von Bio-Lebensmitteln.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin in unserem Team für Kundenberatung und -betreuung sowie im Marketing seit September 2012.

+49 (0)5652 5075-360
+49 (0)5652 5075-222
Marketing

Vita

Kommunikationswirtin, betriebswirtschaftliches Studium, langjährige Berufserfahrung in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, der Mediengestaltung sowie der Kundenbetreuung. Projektleitung in einer Werbeagentur, selbständige Tätigkeit im Eventmanagement. Aufgewachsen im landwirtschaftlichen Umfeld.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin in unserem Team für Marketing seit Juni 2017.

+49 (0)5652 5075-361
+49 (0)5652 5075-222

Einkauf

So erreichen Sie unsere Einkaufsabteilung:

T +49 (0)5652 5075-0
F +49 (0)5652 5075-222

Konstruktion

So erreichen Sie unsere Konstruktionsabteilung:

F +49 (0)5652 5075-0
F +49 (0)5652 5075-222